And oh to be present. To be in this present prescience. The precious, peering moment that peels out of your hands and through your eyes. To be with September. Tuesday. To be with this ember. Fall in inside this wind but summer is too. And aren’t we all, and aren’t we all. Holy Everything Sound – I am always listening. And sometimes, when I am lucky, I can hear it. Monarch dream weaver, give me the words I am forgetting. Give me the wounds I am healing. Give me the towers I am toppling. Give me heart and above all things, give me courage to exist.

Leave a Reply

