He threw his ring at me from across the kitchen. Yesterday in therapy he made absolutely no sense. I lost my keys while walking on the canal path with Jamie on Tuesday and a team of people joined me and looked for hours and hours and hours until it was dark…called a tow truck and the tow truck man found them on the hood because I guess someone nice put them there while we were all searching. Talking with Solomon made me sick to my stomach. I went blues dancing in Philly last night and it was mind blowingly amazing. School is so much to absorb and learn it’s crazy. Jamie is really learning how to walk. And I miss you. And it still hurts. I feel so, so, so emotionally exhausted. I just can’t do anything. I feel sort of numb and sort of explosive at the same time.

I just need it.

Leave a Reply

