I’m just trying to breathe, I think. I can’t think much, but I think I’m trying to breathe.

First day of Waldorf school after years and years of training and preparing for it and I went on one hour of sleep and a head just fucking buzzing out my ears. And I was like in the center of the convocation ceremony because it’s all about the first grade being welcomed into the school and I had not a clue what I was doing or how to think about anything at all. But my adrenaline was just pumping and somehow I just refused to let myself be tired. And it was beautiful.

And now I am just trying to breathe. Going into NYC to see Lucy and Elisa and Mia and Jen after so long and seeing the revival of Spring Awakening with them. This is…a crazy fucking day. I need sleep. And to breathe.

Leave a Reply

