The sunset speaks in sounds beyond words.

I’m sitting inside a bunch of maybes and watching them swirl around me on fire. I don’t know what my life is going to be or where and I just have to breathe through that.

I’m still having a lot of difficulty with Jeff and with how to move forward…but hopefully something will become clear soon. I’ve been sitting in this pool of confusion for far too long now…and I need things to settle. I can’t waste any more time just wading into the unknown and pounding my head on the table.

There are negatives to this moment in time, absolutely…but there is also growth. And opportunity. And a sense of transformation. And that is always a positive.

Leave a Reply

