15 Weeks

And the love is ever growing, all knowing and all consuming. I know him better than I know myself, and yet somehow he’s a stranger. His eyes are bright and his face is changing. He’s stretching and lengthening and listening and looking and looking all of the time. He knows who he is but who he is is still an ever unfolding mystery. A circle within a circle leading home. He is a miracle and a mystery and I am walking a path with him I have always been on and never want to get off. And I never will. He is an always. And this is love.

Leave a Reply

