Well there’s love. And that’s about all that matters. It’s amazing. Soft and delicate and infinite. He’s 15 days old and he is splendid. He is splendid. He is wonder and awe and I can’t believe what I see in the blues of his eyes. I can’t even believe it. He’s incredible and agile and strong and bright. i’m in love. And boy, when he looks straight into my eyes…I feel like I can see everything in the universe all at once and all at last. Here we go, little boy, here we go. Let’s discover the world together.

Leave a Reply

