Suddenly I’m here again. Christmas. Confused as to the meaning, blissful with the meaning. Silent with the surrender. Surrounded by the breath of the earth and the wrath of memory. Satisfied with where my journey is taking me. Missing dearly the swamps of home. Loving the sublime experience of being alive. Devoutly attached to the idea of a divine presence. Committed to love and opening my heart deeper and deeper to the endless, insatiable mystery of love everyday, every hour, every moment. Missing you. Missing you as if my heart is on my fire and my wounds will never close. Irrational with dreams and lofty ideals to the point of almost being rational. Senseless with wonder, joy and indescribable courage. Impatient for the wild facets of my dreamed destiny to come to fruition. Grateful

Leave a Reply

