because i’m already falling, because i’ve already fallen. because i’m there and i’m here and i’m dissolving into space, this spacious pathway through my soul to the hole in my whole. to the light inside my lungs, to the open hearted surgery i am playing with fire. i am absolute love. i am starting to start. at last. at last. at least. at the very least i’ll be alive. i will have existed with my existence feet and the feat of being a featureless program of progress and dis-robed disproprortionate precious air. air filling the tops of my toes and the bottom of my love and the long drops from great wide heights. and now it feels good just to exist. and now it feels good just to feel my fingers lacing themselves through the lust of life. to life to life to live breathlessly on the edge of visible space.

Leave a Reply

