become alive because it is the only work you have to do. my life is a journey towards my own living. my expression is an exploration of what it means to expel emotion through a big breathing chamber of life and love. my life is a tunnel into a hurricane through which all words i have ever imagined or wheezed through my heart attacks become sense-ful, meaning-less and big, bold and juicy. 

use all your energy to awake yourself from the inside, from the outside, from the side of your side from the in of the out and the WHOLE in the circle.

Leave a Reply

