HOLY SHIT. I’m looking up Sicily and literally having a heart attack…I have no idea why I’m even considering not going after look at this…it’s UNBELIEVABLE. UNBELIEVABLE. And I get goosebumps just looking at it. 

Holy SHIT I WANT TO GO. 

I AM SO LIVING MY LIFE.

I HAVE TO GO. I HAVE TO GO. OMG OMG OMG I JUST WIKIED IT AND OMG I HAVE TO GO. THERE IS NOTHING HERE THAT COULD MAKE ME STAY. NOTHING. Holy shit I just had a heart attack. 

Why the fuck NOT should I go?

There is like not even a doubt in my head anymore…I want to go NOW NOW NOW. 

It’s not even fair for my life to be this good…jeez…I HAVE to go to the peace corps to give back because I am just too god damn lucky. 

I don’t even need to talk to Mark or Adam…I think I just made up my mind. I think all the pieces of my life are lining up and I should follow and trust them. 

I can’t even believe how excited I am. It’s unreal. 

Leave a Reply

