Thank god it isn’t all bliss. It starts to get so wearing being unbearably happy. 

And in the darkness…of all the things wrong…what is MOST strong is the love…always. 

And this might be the most honest I’ve felt and have been living all year…and it feels fucking human. And that is indescribably beautiful. Like everything was just painting around the edges of reality. Reality is hard but that hardness is so REAL. And reality is infinite. 

So let it be fall. Let all the beautiful discoveries of the trees in the summer just fall to the ground and release.

Let go.

 

“I’ll screw up. I’ll push you away if we’re getting too close. 
I won’t trust you until you’ve proven yourself. 
I get hurt easily and take a lot of things personally. 
But I’ll love you with everything I have, 
and if that isn’t enough, then I’m not enough.”

Leave a Reply

