Love is a beast in the chest. 

And a stranger on the street today talked to me at great length and the things that he told me were thus:

1. Wander. It is the only way to live.

2. The greatest sin is to be ordinary. 

3. Live life without knowing what you’re looking for and you will find it. 

People keep finding me. Life keeps finding me. Golden and dripping with dew…summer sun just falling off the branches and flowing into my mouth- fresh air. 

The earth rumbles with light and bursts into existence….each day….anew.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

