And then suddenly the most beautiful moments of your life become numbers and letters and pixels in folders…and where does it go? Somewhere, transmuted in your heart…whispers memories into the wind. Maybe that light can penetrate straight through the screen…back into my heart and awaken me over and over again.

This illusion that I am here and only here is mind-blowing. I look at these pictures and I am sure that I am everywhere. And perhaps somehow…that can only strengthen your presence here

You’re one with everything you are. 

Let me show you the golden light. Let me share it with you. I look at these pictures and I know where it sits. I know who I am. I am SO grateful for the most incredible adventure of my life. 

Nothing dies, nothing lives…everything is present. I don’t think I believe in time anymore.

 

LISTEN to what the world is saying and follow in. Be in tune with it. Alignment is happening all the time in chaos. Give the world back its magic…it is not yours to keep…but it is always within you…already there, waiting to be uncovered. The world moves in presence always. And everything exists all at the same time. 

There’s something in the wind. Sometimes I look up and I see the trees for the first time. REALLY seeing. REALLY hearing. That is what it’s all about. 

Let the wonder fill you up and know nothing. 

 

It’s not my story, it’s our story. 

And the truest sign of grace for me is when I am utterly confunded by the mystery of life. When nothing makes any sense and surely this universe is beyond my comprehension. That I could ever think my own moral struggles could be right or wrong. And then I surrender and only then is there honesty in the world. That my moments of great clarity might actually be the biggest delusions. That is an entirely freeing thought. Free…not of the muck…but IN the muck…muddy and alive.

 

“Above all, watch with glittering eyes 

the whole world around you

because the greatest secrets are in the most unlikely places. 

 
Those who don’t look for magic will never find it.” 

-Roald Dahl

 

I, with a deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, 

who makes enormous demands on me, 

who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, 

who does not believe me naïve or innocent, 

who has the courage to treat me like a woman.

–Anais Nin

 

You begin saving the world by saving one person at a time;
all else is grandiose, romanticism, or politics

Leave a Reply

