It is REAL. 

Being alive is like being in love. 

I don’t know where it comes from or where it goes or where the lines are but I don’t want to know. I want to live inside the mystery. Of course I’m going to keep searching…because I’m a human…and of course the moments of revelation are beautiful bits of magic…but they are not THE magic…that’s not what it’s about. It’s about the search. I keep repeating myself a thousand times but every time I get knocked on my feet and the universe shows me that I know nothing…that I am human and that that is AMAZING…I ride high on a wave of beautiful bliss…and that energy creates more energy and fuels what seems like a rebirth of every thought or feeling or taste I’ve ever had…and in that way…EVERYTHING IS new. And the same revelations over and over each have their own, intangible magic. 

The really beautiful, magical moments are intangible…and the moment I try to tie them down they transform. Sliding away like slippery dreams. 

And yet…I am human. And I am always going to try to write it down. I am always going to run. What a beautiful humanity we have. 

It is happening. It is creating. It is connected…but more like music than anything else. Like mystical vibrations. Like the most beautiful poetry. Like we are all a thousand reverberating metaphors for one another. But we are real.

And everything…everything comes back. Circles within circles. Spreading out like light. Coming back like a boomerang.

We are all star dust. 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

