HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY TO ME!

 

I feel full of love. And even from thousands of miles away…I still feel covered in love and connected to all these beautiful people that I love and would love to be spending this day with. But even more so…there is no where I would rather be spending my 20th birthday than right here. Right now. The universe feels right.

Love is universal. Celebrate it. Age is limitless. Embrace it.

And the beginning is much more exciting than the end. So here’s to a beautiful new beginning. A birth.

And here’s to an Australian birthday.

I don’t need gifts. I don’t need wishes. I don’t wall posts. I don’t even need the people that I think I need. I just need the stars and the trees and the Australian spirit kissing me goodnight. 

To life. To love. To Australia. And mostly,

To rebirth.

Leave a Reply

