Ohhh no. Life will never cease to amaze me…and to exponentially deepen that amazement. Infinite. I believe.

It’s about discovering the right connotations to the right words that inspire you. And today’s word is reverence. This deep reverence for life which only grows and deepens and spreads out like infinite light. 

You have to go about it in new ways…you have to stretch yourself. You can’t climb all in one direction and expect to get to the top. 

Actually, you don’t HAVE to do anything at all. The world is free and open and your life is yours. This world is OURS…but your life is in your hands and how do people not see what a profoundly AMAZING thing that is. We are all blessed to be alive. I only wish there was a way to spread my genuine love in a way that wasn’t preachy. It has be personal and it has to be real for them. It seems the most profound thing I can do for the world is smile…and what an amazing thought that is as well. 

We have a choice to choose to be alive

Get away from values. Or change your values. Stop getting caught up in the measurements of our lives because the REAL dimensions are far beyond our comprehension. 

We all know so much and don’t see what a divine gift that is. 

 

I use these words, not because they are religious, but because they are the only words I know to describe how I feel. But how it IS is so much deeper than these words. But words are all I have.

 

“I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.”
– Helen Keller

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

