“Freed from the constrictions of perceptive we can see the range and lack of subordination- there is a sense of mystical reciprocity, of all things residing in the one, one in all.”

-Ivor Indyk

This is a quote from the book I got out of the library about the Outback called “Seeking the Centre”…reading it is incredible…there are SO many stories of life changing experiences at Uluru and in the center as a whole. And now mine’s one of them. Some say all the songlines meet up at Uluru. I don’t know any of the specifics…but I know I found my heart there.

So much love I can’t even control it. I have to sleep with a picture of Uluru beside my bed now. It was that much.

It changed my life forever.

Leave a Reply

