I want to be 100% honest about this love ALL of the time. I want reality. I want real love. Starting now. Honest, at least to myself. Most importantly to myself.

I do know that you continue to give me butterflies in my stomach from the other side of the world.

I’ve never in my life felt like someone loves me as much as I love them. Or even more. I don’t know what to do with it.

I’m not in any way trapping myself into anything. Life will happen and what will be will be.

Someone believes. That’s really all I wanted out of someone else. So in that way, he is perfect.

It’s getting better being here. It’s getting easier, and it’s getting harder. The world is literally flipped on its axis and I can’t even comprehend things in the same way anymore. I know that’s important though. This is an INSANE growing experience. You don’t even think about what studying abroad is really all about until you’re just thrown into the world.

He is giving me everything I ever needed. Ever wanted. This is it. This is all I need.

One thought on “

  1. “I’ve never in my life felt like someone loves me as much as I love them. Or even more. I don’t know what to do with it.”oh. my. gosh…..i know…..i KNOW. i know exactly what youre talking about and how you feeli almost rejected it or just decided to be skeptical of this amount of love chandon showed me, but now i trust in it. i decided to take it and run with it……and i havent looked back. i KNOWWWW. haha. our lives truely parallel each other hahere’s to not FIGHTING for a person’s love, but someone surrounding you and just soaking you in itheres to being in a puddle of love…..I LOVEEEE YOUUUUUUU

Leave a Reply

