I find these days…I’m just trying to find a way to make the days go by…I never used to live like that?

I need to stop finding happiness through others and start living for myself. Stop living for what I think Conor wants or Peter wants…I need to start living for myself. Really living. Not just biding my time until I can be loved again. I need to love myself. And then it will be enough.

Peter really sucked some love out of me. I just have to find that well again. Go deeper.

And get stronger.

And free.

For me. No one else but me.

Independence summer.

I feel stranded. Lonely. Lost. Homeless. And in between dreams. I want to wake up. Again.

Rebirth.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

