I honestly feel like I’ve hit rock bottom. Oh god this is so awful. I don’t feel like I’ve been this emotionally wrecked in years. I don’t even know what to do with myself. Everything hurts. And I need his love so badly. And I am being SO weak. I didn’t even think I could be this weak.

I can’t breathe.

One thought on “

  1. lauren s********* (can i say ur last name on here?? lol), i know you. and you are anything but weak. and i don’t think that’s what you’re being… i just think you’re being human.things fall apart, so that they can come back together.hang in there.<3

Leave a Reply

