It’s so great to be alone in the comfort of the summer night once again. I finally feel at home with myself…more so than I have in a year. June has been this absolutely crazy whirlwind…I’m lucky I could hold on to anything at all…it all just went flying through my fingertips without a glance back. But that’s living. Being alive. I’m not afraid at all for Flying Swan…my heart is completely open and I’m ready for whatever life has to throw at me.

Bring it on.

Here I come.

Running.

Fly.

Leave a Reply

