I realized that I really do need crazy, wild, unleashed havoc of experiences sometimes. I am a wild heart and I need to laugh to the core of the earth and be spontaneous and ridiculous. And Jeremy and Emlyn and all of them are the only people that I can find that truly with. I missed that. But at the same time…I need and love and adore all of my times with my theatre kids…basking in love and glory and true, mature admiration of beautiful, incredible people and friendship. And in the end…I am just so incredibly lucky to have gotten to experience both. To have truly lived. No regrets.

They were everything I always wanted and never had. And in the end I realized what I had was always beautiful just as well. But I wouldn’t trade anything for my beautiful beautiful people and moments of sheer love. I wouldn’t change a second of any of it. It’s been one hell of a ride.

I am blessed.

Thank you.

Love.

Leave a Reply

