Wow. I can’t believe it’s all over. Simply can’t believe it.

What a magical night. What a magical experience.

I love. you. all.

What a day.

I really have no words left. I can’t believe it’s over for me. And yet it’s good because I get to part with my character…and then tomorrow seperately part with the play. This really has been the absolute best role I’ve ever had. I enjoyed every last second of it. And I have so much genuine pure love in my heart for Fairy May. She’s so very much me.

Wow. Never. Forget.

And boy did that feel good. Brilliant.

That was the best show of my life. I feel so victorious. And complete.

Yes. This is what I want to do with my life.

It’s all about heart.

I’m going to miss saying those words so much.

I put all of my heart and soul into that performance. And for that…no matter what else happened…I have nothing to regret. Fairy is eternal.

Here’s to the nights we felt alive.


And to Fairy…Take an umbrella…it’s raining.

theresnothingyoucansayoriginal

Go_by_rockcatgirlPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
A_lesson_in_wishful_thinking_by_Pierrots_Frown

Fairy lives.


Leave a Reply

