WTF.

I think this is truly the appropriate response to tonight. WTF.

Like seriously. I have absolutely no words. I have no idea how to respond. BIZARRE.

And what the fuck does this mean>??!!/?

What a way to start off the year.

Here I come junior year…head first, holding hands with the enemy, laughing my head off and caked in mud.


Here’s to the nights we felt alive
One thought on “

  1. wait.. wiat… WHAT?? okay.. i’m confused… am i thining of the right ‘enemy?’.. oh dear.. meh i’m confused… or is erica smart and figured it out!!! we MUST talk about this obscene night… and you SOOOOOOOOO are fukcing telling me about the mudsliding adventure. we need some FUCKING GRASS TALKS BITCH!!!! ugh….. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee you<3

Leave a Reply

