I am in love with life.

Oh and Richie Venezia and Tommy Fenster. ❤

I never thought I’d believe that…But now. I do.

Boy. Haven’t done this in a while:

1. What non-physical atribute of a person most attracts you to them in a romantic fashion. intellect? personality?

2. If a person lost this atribute, would you still be able to be with them? hmmm….probably not…

3. What physical atribute of a person most attracts you to them in a romantic fashion. i love eyes. but mostly just everything together i suppose…i’m not much for feasting solely upon one thing

4. If a person lost this atribute, would you still be able to be with them? um. sure?

5. What physical atribute most repulses you about a person in a romantic fashion? rob.

6. And now the same for the non-physical side of a person please. being an asshole. being a campbell. being arrogant. being a jock. etc. etc.

7. Have you ever been in love? i believe so.

8. If you have been in love does it seem the physical appearance of
the person you are in love with changed when you fell in love with
them? ohhh yes. i’ve fallen for some pretty strange sights

9. And when if you came to no longer love them, did their appearance change once more? indeed.

10. In regards to the last two questions, do you believe this makes you a shallow person? er….no?


TWO DAYS AGO I:
had sex with jeremy on the kitchen floor. no lie.

THE LAST TIME I WAS HIGH:
i giggled alot.

MY IDEAL BREAKFAST:
skinned piglet

I LUV IT WHEN A GUY/ GIRL:
wears no pants. and touches me innappropriately

WHEN I LOOK RIGHT I SEE:
my sexy ass camera

WHEN I LOOK LEFT I SEE:
a pretty sexy wall

MY DREAM DATE IS:
full of blood and gore

A BETTER NAME FOR ME WOULD BE:
whore.

I DON’T UNDERSTAND:
whores. sports. idiots. people who don’t like gays. republicans.

WHEN I WAS 5:
i probably got a splinter.

THE LAST TIME I HAD SEX:
i tripped over a fan

ULTIMATE CAREER GOAL:
have sex at the met

BY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR:
i’ll be having sex ontop of a cab

IF I WON AN AWARD I’D THANK:
the dwight guy at massimos. i love him. and thomas anderson.

YOU KNOW I LIKE YOU IF:
i rape you often and heartily.

MY FAVORITE QUOTE:
“no”

WHO I’D BE IN HISTORY:
dead.

COUNTRY I MOST WANT TO VISIT:
ummmmmmm. every country every state every barnyard gate

CARTOON THEY SHOULD BRING BACK:
something purple.

NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE I:
not been a lesbian.

MY GREATEST FEAR:
is that i will sacrifice my virginity to a cow

WORST BREAK-UP:
hahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahhh

NEXT TIME I GO TO CHURCH:
i will be crippled and wrinkled

BIGGEST TURN-ONS:
wearing pleather boots

MY FANTASY IS:
tommy + me + mountain top + tiger

LOVE OR MONEY:
sex.

I ONCE MET:
DANIEL RADCLIFFE and we had lots of gory sex.

PET PEEVES:
peeves the poltergeist.

I NEED TO IMPROVE:
my sex

I REGRET THIS A LITTLE:
not having sex with a tiger

MY 1ST CHILD:
is…not born yet…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

