BAMF.

In the week since summer has started…I’ve drank…snuck out three
times…been to NYC with C-Line…been stalked by the police…hung out
with my old best friend…been to Ms. Ohm’s house…been in sketchy
stoned 18 year-old’s cars at 4 in the morning…jumped a fence and gone
swimming at 3 in the morning…run around pantsless lighting fireworks
off….made a music
video…finished my journal…and more…so I think I could say…Life
is good.

This is the excessively corny, sappy, silly, retarded, worthless music
video I did for sophmore year…pictures seem appropriate for the
year…fractured moments in time captured in one second…and Seasons
of Love really seemed appropriate…a good way to look at the year…so
the final product was alot lighter than the year deserved…but I think
it’s alright…the video itself though sorta sucks…I didn’t have much
time to do it…but it’s all good. And I think the very very last
picture sums up sophmore year pretty well. Sigh. Here it is…even if
it does stretch out the page:

<

br>

I think it’s time now…I think I’m ready now…to let this go and embrace summer. Oh sweet summer.

June is already halfway over…what the fuck is that?

Leave a Reply

