AHHHH LIFE. There is honestly no words for life.

Ugggghhhhh.

Um. A moment ago I was nearly about to die. And not in a joking way.
Dead serious. But I don’t feel like writing about that…or really any
of today right now…but AH soo much happened. MEH.

FUCKING OPENING NIGHT TOMORROW. AHHHH.

Wtf. We were in AJ Sweeney’s car…um. can you say…sketchy?

Ok. Minor and major highlights of the day:

-Haha not having to go to the first period of math
-Cip spazzing at jmo and i even though we didnt do ANYTHING
-ahaha i skipped study hall. woops.
-Tung randomly spazzing at us…?
-Lunch…..ok? Oh ya campbell was nice and waited for me to finish my
french hw. i dont remember the rest. then was a sketchy hoe.
-Bob wants to have sex with us!
-Amy sucks. Melissa be cool. Sam tells stuff to Campbell. That really sucks.
-I was randomly defending all sorts of ppl today…like sam
-THE ANTI GSA WTF
-HAHA. Funny kerr moment about penises
-Andrew Gutowski and my freaking bag! SKETCHY MAN. WTF.

DRESS REHEARSAL DAY. EEEK.
-2 rehearsals. fuck ya.
-The theatre is fucking graffitied!!
-AJ Sweeney + Me Melissa and Sam + Screamo music + smoking + Car = Wtf.
-Joe is fucking gorgeous.
-I LOVE THIS CAST. I LOVE THIS SHOW. I LOVE MS. OHM. I CAN NEVER END. NEVER NEVER NEVER.
-Joe shirtless! Uggghhhh
-Dan Reiss was freaking at rehearsal and notes. Called me bird. And I
was totally alright with myself. Although his cackle did bring back
fond memories.
-Did I mention…I LOVE THIS CAST.

-I fucking jumped out of our moving car because I was so angry at my
mom and sprinted away into the darkness. It was by far the most upset I
think I’ve ever been in my life. I kept telling her I was going to kill
myself. So. So bad.

I fucking hate my mom. I wanted her to die.

I highly doubt that I’ll be able to come back to Hun next year….wtf.

But to end on a happier note……

LYS-FUCKING-STRATA OPENS TOMORROW.

*Squeeeeeeeee*

I thought it was pretty Lysistrata..y

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

