AHHHH. Can you say…so so so much to write? BLAH. I can.

Today was actually one of the funniest days…like…all year. Haha.
Just pretty much kick ass. Tis late. And I have a HUGE week ahead of
me…soooo….short recap:

1st period- math. um. ya. enough said. davis rocks. except im sort of abusing her niceness. and i feel bad
2nd period- ran around and sprinted doing work. mehfjeakl.
3rd period- english. nice? not really. some poetry. wrote awesome stuff in bob’s book to amuse him
Acitivities- um. more working. more spasming. i love connor. um.
4th period- Tung just freakin sprung a test on me…umm…ok. i guess it was ok…sort of  made shit up. cool.
5th period- Ahh lunch. Was sort of swell. Sat with bob and campbell and
furlong. i like boys. i mean more than girls. i just mean…girls are
catty. hahaha campbell went on about his obsession with the
thundercats…and im not gonna lie…i really loved it…it was so
endearing and sweet. there was talk about campbell’s thighs…my head
being between his thighs…etc. and then they got to talking about
sports and i tuned out so as not to want to choke their jockly heads. i
really. liked. lunch. i felt at home. i felt comfortable. i felt like
we could all be friends again. life is good. they’re still icky cooty
infested boys though. ha.
6th period- french? ya. uh sucked.
7th period- haha history. um. he’s a freak. ya. that’s about it.
8th period- free….did more shit. ran around like a madman. amy ranted. i laughed.

Then there was running around and stealing campbell’s book and giving
papers to spengler and sam listening around the corner and dying of
laughter and spengler talking to himself and fleeing from choir and
loving the damn theatre.

Ah. Then the fucking chorus of women was like 45 minutes late so the
entire cast sat in the audience for 45 minutes and…well basically had
a ball. I could feel the bond. Right there. Maybe for the first time.
But yes. We’ve made it. And there was a bond. Oh sigh.

THEN POSSIBLY THE FUNNIEST THING IN THE ENTIRE WORLD HAPPENED WITH AJ
SWEENEY. I THINK ILL DIE OF LAUGHTER IF I EVEN WRITE IT. SO I WONT.
HAHAHAAHHAHA.

Rehearsal rocked. There was something really funny I had to remember.
But I don’t know. Shucks. FUCKING DRESS REHEARSAL IS TOMORROW. WTF.

Then I had to sprint to fucking Trenton to do an insane tech rehearsal
for Coppelia. Ughhh. It was obscene. I was there for over 5 hours. Meh.
A total of 8 hours of rehearsal today. And you know what…I love it. I
love every aspect of a performing life. Woooot.

The girls were being fairly nice…and Gabby rocks! And ummm. Basically
I was scared shitless out of my fucking mind. It was the first time I
had performed on a stage on pointe…ever…and ontop of that…I HAVE
NO CLUE WHAT THE DANCE IS. I missed like half of the rehearsals. I
hdan’t danced practically this entire year…and it was not only
infront of Graham and Mary Pat, but all of PTP and shit. Meh. So…well
I did it. Somehow. And I nearly died…but I did it. It was okay. I
only half sucked at life. But still. That dance takes everything out of
me. My god. Jasmine fell flat on her face. I felt bad.

Then hahahahaha. We all went in the girls bathroom…freaking opened
the window and got up on the window sill of the like 5th story and was
like dancing/stripping for all these random passerbys. Ya. Dancers are
insane. But it was fun. Why the hell was I in Trenton on a Tuesday
night? Oh. Sigh.

But performing on that stage…especially now..with all my respect for
the theatre…well it’s truly incredible. It’s a breathtaking theatre.
Sigh.

Well anyway. Don’t feel like writing anymore. But we were done at like
7 and they held us till like 9 cuz they SUCK. I got home at like
10….And got like the best phone call in my entire life…This is what
it was…the best news of the day:

MELISSA FUCKING GOT TICKETS TO



THE PANIC! AT THE DISCO/DRESDON




DOLLS/THE HUSH SOUND CONCERT




THAT WAS SOLD OUT.

AHHHH WTF. She is officially my hero. June 30th. We were like
squealing on the phone for like 20 minutes straight. She like got them
off ebay or something…and I wanted to go to the concert but they were
sold out…and she got 4 tickets! Me, Amy and her…and then whoever
else I guess we decide to take….SQUEEEEE. WTFAWESOMENESS.

That definately made my day slash life about 48392842 times better.

I had to ask my dad if he was coming to the dance show…he wont give me a straight answer. super.

Campbell’s going with us to Crush? hahah wtf?? who invited him I’m so confused. I guess that’s cool….

Apart from that…everything is happening sooo fast. I have to write
alot about my emotions. But there’s no time now. Maybe I’ll get to it
sometime…

Opening night in 2 DAYS. We can only do this show 5 more times. How the fuck does this happen?

So what with ALL this performing, my 16th birthday, Crush, sweet 16s
and the Panic! concert all coming…Life is definately taking a turn
upwards.

AnInnocentBanjo: IM ACTUALLY REALLY EXCITED FOR LIFE NOW
imbaptizedbyfire: can someone say
imbaptizedbyfire: SEXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!
AnInnocentBanjo: SEX
AnInnocentBanjo: OHHH FUCK YA
AnInnocentBanjo: MELISSA I AM HAPPY


Leave a Reply

