I swear on the bible…

I was born in the wrong year.

I wish sooo badly that I were a Junior. I would give anything to be
with those people. They’re amazing. I love them. I can’t even
comprehend how incredibly amazing those people are. How can people be
that incredible? They’re wild and fun and yet intellectual and
incredibly caring and intimate. And sooo welcoming. I always feel
welcome with them…never outcasted…ever. I feel even more welcome
and wanted with them than I do with my friends sometimes. I just love them so much. I am so thankful that I get to spend the time that I do with them.

They’re just like complete ideal friends. And amazing. And hilarious.
Maybe it’s just because I see it from afar…but either way…it’s
fantastic just to be with them. And I always feel genuinely included.
Ugh.

And now I’m sincerly missing Godspell. Lysistrata is going to be
utterly AMAZING. But at the same time…I ADORE that Godspell
cast…just all of the theatre kids together…and only them…ahh so
amazing.

Tonight was just perfect. A glance into what I could have. Should have.

So glad I went. Soooo glad.

I wish I could go back. I wish I could go back for just a second. I
would do it all over again…give it all up…just to have been able to
spend more time with them during Godspell. It nearly makes me cry. How
much I miss. And how much more I could miss.

Either way…I love them all.

Thanks guys.

Ahhh amazing cast party.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

