AHHHHH. I SAW FUCKING SPAMALOT.

That’s like amazing.

Oh em gee. It was like the beastiest thing ever.

IT WAS FUCKING UGH-LISCIOUS.

Seriously. Monty Python as a fucking broadway musical is like UGHTASTIC. Like UGH in a box smothered with cum and beastyness and butter.

Emlyn and I were literally ugh-ing in our seats. It was so intense.

Hmmmm. Interesting survey:

+ Basics +
Are you emotional : Um. I’m human. So yes. But I guess sometime’s I’m a little over emotional…I like emotions. They make me feel alive.
Do songs make you cry? Haha ya alot do. But only certain ones. For…reasons.
What about movies :: Yup…certain
movies…doesn’t everyone answer yes to these questions? Heh. I’m such
a sucker for The Notebook…I always cry. And Grave of The
Fireflies…when I saw it when I was like…8….I was in a crying
comma for like 3 hours. It was so sad.

What emotion do you usually feel :: ….Lauren emotion? I like experiencing all emotions. I duno.

+ Sadness +
What does it take to make you cry your heart out :: Heh.
I actually do cry alot. I mean not like dumb highschoolers that start
crying when their hair straitener breaks…but I guess I have alot of
reason to cry..and I actually love
crying. I know I’m weird..but like I said…it makes me feel alive.
It’s not that anything will make me cry…but I do cry my heart out
alot. Teehee.

How many times have you done that :: Lots. I know I suck…but it’s normally about guys. I know. I know. I suck.
Where do you cry :: I duno. Everywhere. I don’t really like crying in public places though…I have to say the only time that I’ve broken down in public in this entire
mess these past few years was with Campbell…which is totally
strange…but I just broke down this one day for NO apparent reason.
Too much of everything. But Campbell was really sweet so it’s ok. I
hardly ever cry in school and I hardly ever cry with my friends
around…This past year has been tough though. But probably all of my
family has seen me cry…alot. The first time Christina (Rich’s wife)
saw me cry was at “The Dinner” when my mom told us for the first
time…I just remember…we all sat there continuing to eat and
pretending to be fine…but I just had tears streaming down my
face…completely silent and completely focused on eating…but tears
readily falling. From that point on I didn’t care if Christina saw me
cry or not.

Do you hate crying :: Not at all. I love it. Heh. I’m demented I know.
Do you like it when others cry :: Not really. Highschoolers cry
way too much for no reason and for attention and it sort of drives me
crazy. And my mom literally cries every single day…and I know
I’m really heartless…but I don’t have any pity anymore. I can’t take
it anymore. I’ll never forget the way she cried the first month after
he left though…Like her heart was being sliced out with a rusty
knife. It was horrible. Horrible. Everyday.
But….I’m not gonna lie…I love it when guys cry. Cutest thing…on earth. I remember when Dan would cry in WSS…and I’d be like UGH UGH.
Do you think tears make eyes look pretty :: Erm….not sure?
Who looks good when they cry :: I don’t. Um. Ya I pretty much don’t know anyone…other than Reiss. He looked pretty sexy when he cried.
How else do you express sadness :: Writing. Sometimes dancing. Mostly writing.
Are you sad all the time :: I try not to be. I never used to be.

+ Anger +
What does it take to make you mad :: Hm. Quite a few things. But it’s mostly silly things that people don’t understand. Most people have quirks like that.
What do you do when you’re angry :: Uhhhh.
Shoot people? Yell at people. Write. Whack things haha. Most of the
time I seriously want to strangle my mom when I’m angry at her.

How short is your temper :: Um….not? That short? ….Duno.
How long does it take you to calm down :: Not that long. But sometimes a while.
Do you freak out when others are angry :: Freak out? Uhh…no. I guess not. Maybe.
Has anyone ever recommended anger management to you :: Nope.
What’s the worst thing someone’s done to make you mad :: The
Rob thing. Probably alot of things my Dad has done. My mom GAAA. Like
everything she does when she’s angry. GRRR. Oh man those boys broke my
camera after WSS and I was ready to eat them. And dumb little
highschoolers that piss me off.

Do you anger people :: Of course. A little too much sometimes.

+ Joy +
How often are you happy :: I seriously used to be the happiest child on earth. …Used to be.
What makes you happy :: Teehee.
Alot of things. I guess I don’t show my happy optimistic side as much
anymore…but I always will have the little girl inside of me.

What do you do when you’re happy :: Laugh. Bounce around. Giggle. Skip. Dance like a crazy woman. Alot of silly things. I’m pretty obscene.
How optimistic are you :: Complete optimist.
Do happy people make you mad :: Hahahahhaha ya. Well not mad. But they get pretty annoying after a while. (Y is the answer above crossed out?…Confused.)
What’s the worst thing someone can do while they’re happy :: Worst thing? Uhhh. Huh?
Ever been so happy you were dying to tell everyone :: Haha yes. And I most likely did. I probably got on a chair and screamed it. Ya. I’m silly.
Ever been so happy you cried :: Ya. Oh baby.
Do you smile a lot :: Heck
yes. It’s what I’m known for…haha no really…I got held back in
level 4 at ballet because I “smiled too much” WTF! Haha ya…I have a
habit of smiling. …It’s not as easy anymore though…

Kiss people a lot:: I duno.
Who really makes you happy :: Matty. Hm. Alot of people…sometimes. Dan Reiss. Really does. Jeremy most of the time.
Do you like doing things for people when you’re happy :: Yup.

+ Fear +
What do you do when you’re scared :: Hide in a trash can. Hahaha Conor Choi. No um. I do…things?
What scares you :: A few things. I never tell people……
Do you like scaring people :: HAHAHA. Not in the way you’re imagining…but I’m sure that Emlyn and I have scared half of the States.
Do you like the thrill of being frightened :: Ya. Love the thrill of danger too. Ugh ugh.
Does fear accompany anger in your case :: Not…really?
Ever been so scared you couldn’t breathe :: Um. Maybe?
How often do you panic :: Panic!
At The Disco! (playing right now…sorry) Uh. I don’t really panic. I’m
not really paranoid. And I’m not Christina Eberhardt.

What’s the one thing that scared you more than anything else EVER :: So
many things. So many things with my Dad. So many things with my Mom.
The Rob thing. Notice a pattern in these answers? I can’t really think
right now. But I’m sure there’s something.

What do you do to calm your nerves :: Hm. Breathe? Maybe the hair twirling thing I do. Maybe that’s just a comfort habit.
Do rollercoasters scare you :: I heart rollercoasters.

+ The strongest emotion +
What song never fails to get your strongest emotions going :: Yesterday. Erm. Alot of songs. Komm, Susser Todd? There’s so many. Oh alot of Dashboard songs. Defying Gravity.
Movie :: Strongest emotion? So many movies. So many.
Commericial :: Uhh…your face.
Person :: Mat. Dan Reiss. Camps. Rob. Allegra. Steph. Amy + Sam sometimes. Jordan Browning. Ms. Ohm. Ms. Youskevitch. Sarah. DAD. (All completely different emotions btw)
Thing :: Thing? Uh. A vibrator? Heh. Rob’s hat.
Sight :: The Nutcracker set. Fireworks. That…boy.
Sound :: Panic! At the Disco right now is really sexy. The sound of…an…orgasm.
Food :: Wtf is with these questions?
Thing you’re looking forward to/want :: Christmas…not the day…just the season I guess. ENGLAND.

+ What do you do +
When the emotion suck :: Write…haven’t we been over this?
When the emotion rocks :: Rape people.
When there’s no emotion :: Stare into the abyss.

+ Would you rather +
Never feel again :: NO.
Feel loneliness or anger for the rest of your life :: Mm. Loneliness. I hate being angry. It’s easy to wallow in sorrow.
Be happy forever and never experience bad times :: No. I want to be complete.
Cause misery :: Cause misery? Um. No.
Feel misery :: Ya I’d rather feel misery.
Be alone :: I love being alone.
Be with everyone you know :: I might die if I was with everyone I know.

+ Who +
Cheers you up more than anyone else :: Um. Mat. Emlyn. Jmo.
Angers you more than anyone else :: Used to be Steph. Used to be Allegra. Now it’s seriously my closest friends.
Scares you more than anyone else :: Rob. Dad.
Makes you think about your emotions more than anyone else :: Backman. And Reiss did.
Makes you really care about how they feel and what they think :: Hm. Mat of course. I guess Backman.

Eh.


2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

